Natterly billing is very simple. You'll just need to make a payment each month for any resources in use in your account, whether that's agents, sites, or additional features such as a branding removal.
You can find more information about pricing on our pricing page.
You can add your payment details at the end of your trial via your Natterly admin console. Simply navigate to Settings, then Billing and fill out the form to tell us your billing details.
Once you've added your payment details, we'll automatically take payment each month.
You can access all previous invoices directly from the billing area, and when the account is renewed each month, a PDF copy of the invoice will be sent via e-mail to all administrators on the account.
We'll be sorry to see you go, but you can cancel your account at any time via your Natterly admin console. Simply navigate to Settings, Billing and then click the Cancel my account button.
This will delete all of your acccount data permanently, so you'll need to be sure that you wish to do so before cancelling.